EEA/non-EEA students


EEA students pay the statutory tuition fees and non-EEA students pay the institutional tuition fees. The EEA comprises EU countries, in addition to Norway, Switzerland, Iceland, Liechtenstein and Suriname. Furthermore, a student also satisfies the nationality requirement if he or she is a family member of an EU citizen living in the Netherlands or if he or she holds a residence permit that makes him or her eligible for student grants/loans.


Last updated on 18-01-2016